

NWMMOC 2018 Rally Trophy winners





















The winner of the Golden Spanner was Steve Chater, for his exceptional contribution to keeping branch members' cars on the road, including Stephen Rogers' Traveller this year.

The Nigel Gratton Trophy was awarded to Julian Marshall for his work on the branch website.

Congratulations to all!